Adresse

Nordnorsk Kunstmuseum
Sjøgata 1
Postboks 1009
9260 Tromsø

Tlf: 
(+47) 77 64 70 20
E-post: 

Ansatte:

Line Fusdahl
Administrerende direktør
Email‎: line@nnkm.no
Phone: +47 916 87 556
Lise Dahl
Kurator
Email‎: lise@nnkm.no
Phone: +47 915 73 362
Kim Grønbæk Skytte
Kim Skytte
Registrar
Email‎: kim@nnkm.no
Phone: +47 908 94 835
Rebecca Bayram
Konservator
Email‎: rebecca@nnkm.no
Phone: +47 413 31 420
Øystein Oldervoll, museumstekniker, foto Marius Fiskum
Øystein Oldervoll
Museumstekniker
Email‎: oystein@nnkm.no
Phone: +47 995 30 355
Astrid Rotvold Nilsen
Formidlingsansvarlig
Email‎: astrid@nnkm.no
Phone: +47 986 92 741
Therese Lindseth
Kommunikasjons- og markedsansvarlig
Email‎: therese@nnkm.no
Phone: +47 952 51 626
Charis Gullickson
Charis Gullickson
Ph.D 2019 - 2022
Phone: +47 905 28 739