Adresse

Besøk
Sjøgata 1

 

Post
Postboks 1009
9260 Tromsø

Tlf: 
(+47) 77 64 70 20
E-post: 

Ansatte:

Jérémie Michael McGowan
Jérémie M McGowan
Direktør
E-post: jeremie@nnkm.no
Tlf.: +47 77 64 70 26
Cathrine Steene
Cathrine Steene
Fung. administrativ leder
Tlf.: +47 77 64 70 22
Lise Dahl
Lise Dahl
Kurator
E-post: lise@nnkm.no
Tlf.: +47 77 64 70 25
ingrid_skovgaard_foto marius Fiskum
Ingrid Skovgaard
Formidlingsansvarlig
E-post: ingrid@nnkm.no
Tlf.: +47 948 64 455
Kristin Løvås
Kristin Løvås
Formidler
E-post: kristin@nnkm.no
Tlf.: +47 906 27 232
Øystein Oldervoll, museumstekniker, foto Marius Fiskum
Øystein Oldervoll
Museumstekniker
E-post: oystein@nnkm.no
Tlf.: +47 995 30 355
Marianne Saus
Marianne Saus
Prosjektleder
Tlf.: +47 481 22 990
Tiina Portti
Tiina Portti
Assisterende kurator
E-post: tiina@nnkm.no
Tlf.: +47 951 54 691
Kim Grønbæk Skytte
Kim Skytte
Butikk og publikum
E-post: kim@nnkm.no
Tlf.: +47 77 64 70 29
Margit Lein
Margit Lein
Publikums- og butikkmedarbeider
E-post: margit@nnkm.no
Tlf.: +47 77 64 70 20
Kjetil Rydland
Kjetil Rydland
Kommunikasjon
E-post: kjetil@nnkm.no
Tlf.: +47 77 64 70 28
Charis Gullickson
Charis Gullickson
I Ph.D-utdanning
Tlf.:
Bodil Kjelstrup
Bodil Kjelstrup
I permisjon
E-post: bodil@nnkm.no
Tlf.: + 47 77 64 70 27