Adresse

Nordnorsk Kunstmuseum
Sjøgata 1
Postboks 1009
9260 Tromsø

Tlf: 
(+47) 77 64 70 20
E-post: 

Ansatte:

Jérémie Michael McGowan
Jérémie M McGowan
Direktør
E-post: jeremie@nnkm.no
Tlf.: +47 77 64 70 20
Bodil Kjelstrup
Bodil Kjelstrup
Administrativ leder
E-post: bodil@nnkm.no
Tlf.: + 47 77 64 70 27
Lise Dahl
Lise Dahl
Kurator
E-post: lise@nnkm.no
Tlf.: +47 77 64 70 25
Charis Gullickson
Charis Gullickson
Kurator
E-post: charis@nnkm.no
Tlf.: +47 77 64 70 24
ingrid_skovgaard_foto_annett_ahrens
Ingrid Skovgaard
Formidlingsansvarlig
E-post: ingrid@nnkm.no
Tlf.: +47 906 27 232
Kristin Løvås
Kristin Løvås
Formidler
E-post: kristin@nnkm.no
Tlf.: +47 77 64 70 23
Cathrine Steene
Cathrine Steene
Økonomi og HR
Tlf.: +47 77 64 70 22
Kim Grønbæk Skytte
Kim Skytte
Butikk og publikum
E-post: kim@nnkm.no
Tlf.: +47 77 64 70 29
Margit Lein
Margit Lein
Skranke
E-post: margit@nnkm.no
Tlf.: +47 77 64 70 20
Kjetil Rydland
Kjetil Rydland
Kommunikasjon
E-post: kjetil@nnkm.no
Tlf.: +47 77 64 70 28