Adresse

Nordnorsk Kunstmuseum
Sjøgata 1
Postboks 1009
9260 Tromsø

Tlf: 
(+47) 77 64 70 20
E-post: 

Ansatte:

Jérémie Michael McGowan
Jérémie M McGowan
Director
E-post: jeremie@nnkm.no
Tlf.: +47 77 64 70 20
Bodil Kjelstrup
Bodil Kjelstrup
Head of Administration
E-post: bodil@nnkm.no
Tlf.: + 47 77 64 70 27
Charis Gullickson
Charis Gullickson
Curator
E-post: charis@nnkm.no
Tlf.: +47 77 64 70 24
Lise Dahl
Lise Dahl
Curator
E-post: lise@nnkm.no
Tlf.: +47 77 64 70 25
Kristin Løvås
Kristin Løvås
Lecturer
E-post: kristin@nnkm.no
Tlf.: +47 77 64 70 23
Cathrine Steene
Cathrine Steene
Finance and HR
Tlf.: +47 77 64 70 22
Kjetil Rydland
Kjetil Rydland
Communication
E-post: kjetil@nnkm.no
Tlf.: +47 77 64 70 28
Kim Grønbæk Skytte
Kim Skytte
Shop and Visitors
E-post: kim@nnkm.no
Tlf.: +47 77 64 70 29
Margit Lein
Margit Lein
Reception
E-post: margit@nnkm.no
Tlf.: +47 77 64 70 20