Address

Nordnorsk Kunstmuseum
Sjøgata 1
Postboks 1009
9260 Tromsø

Phone: 
(+47) 77 64 70 20
Email: 

Staff:

Line Fusdahl
Managing director
Email‎: line@nnkm.no
Phone: +47 916 87 556
Lise Dahl
Lise Dahl
Curator
Email‎: lise@nnkm.no
Phone: +47 915 73 362
Kim Grønbæk Skytte
Kim Skytte
Shop and Visitors
Email‎: kim@nnkm.no
Phone: +47 908 94 835
Rebecca Bayram
Conservator
Email‎: rebecca@nnkm.no
Phone: +47 413 31 420
Cathrine Steene
Cathrine Steene
Finance and HR
Email‎: cathrine@nnkm.no
Phone: +47 416 70 414
Margit Lein
Margit Lein
Shop and Visitors
Email‎: margit@nnkm.no
Phone:
Tiina Portti
Assistant Curator
Email‎: tiina@nnkm.no
Phone: +47 951 54 691
Øystein Oldervoll, museumstekniker, foto Marius Fiskum
Øystein Oldervoll
Museum Technician
Email‎: oystein@nnkm.no
Phone: +47 995 30 355
Charis Gullickson
Charis Gullickson
Ph.D 2019 - 2022
Phone: +47 905 28 739