Address

Nordnorsk Kunstmuseum
Sjøgata 1
Postboks 1009
9260 Tromsø

Phone: 
(+47) 77 64 70 20
Email: 

Staff:

Jérémie Michael McGowan
Jérémie M McGowan
Director
Email‎: jeremie@nnkm.no
Phone: +47 77 64 70 20
Bodil Kjelstrup
Bodil Kjelstrup
Administrativ leder
Email‎: bodil@nnkm.no
Phone: + 47 77 64 70 27
Lise Dahl
Lise Dahl
Curator
Email‎: lise@nnkm.no
Phone: +47 77 64 70 25
Charis Gullickson
Charis Gullickson
Curator
Email‎: charis@nnkm.no
Phone: +47 77 64 70 24
ingrid_skovgaard_foto_annett_ahrens
Ingrid Skovgaard
Formidlingsansvarlig
Email‎: ingrid@nnkm.no
Phone: +47 906 27 232
Kristin Løvås
Kristin Løvås
Formidler
Email‎: kristin@nnkm.no
Phone: +47 77 64 70 23
Cathrine Steene
Cathrine Steene
Økonomi og HR
Email‎: cathrine@nnkm.no
Phone: +47 77 64 70 22
Kim Grønbæk Skytte
Kim Skytte
Butikk og publikum
Email‎: kim@nnkm.no
Phone: +47 77 64 70 29
Margit Lein
Margit Lein
Skranke
Email‎: margit@nnkm.no
Phone: +47 77 64 70 20
Kjetil Rydland
Kjetil Rydland
Kommunikasjon
Email‎: kjetil@nnkm.no
Phone: +47 77 64 70 28