Address

Nordnorsk Kunstmuseum
Sjøgata 1
Postboks 1009
9260 Tromsø

Phone: 
(+47) 77 64 70 20
Email: 

Staff:

Jérémie Michael McGowan
Jérémie M McGowan
Director
Email‎: jeremie@nnkm.no
Phone: +47 77 64 70 26
Cathrine Steene
Cathrine Steene
Fungerende adm leder
Email‎: cathrine@nnkm.no
Phone: +47 77 64 70 22
Lise Dahl
Lise Dahl
Curator
Email‎: lise@nnkm.no
Phone: +47 77 64 70 25
ingrid_skovgaard_foto marius Fiskum
Ingrid Skovgaard
Head of Public Outreach
Email‎: ingrid@nnkm.no
Phone: +47 948 64 455
Kristin Løvås
Kristin Løvås
Public Outreach
Email‎: kristin@nnkm.no
Phone: +47 906 27 232
Øystein Oldervoll, museumstekniker, foto Marius Fiskum
Øystein Oldervoll
Museum Technician
Email‎: oystein@nnkm.no
Phone: 995 30 355
Kim Grønbæk Skytte
Kim Skytte
Shop and Visitors
Email‎: kim@nnkm.no
Phone: +47 77 64 70 29
Margit Lein
Margit Lein
Reception
Email‎: margit@nnkm.no
Phone: +47 77 64 70 20
Kjetil Rydland
Kjetil Rydland
Communication
Email‎: kjetil@nnkm.no
Phone: +47 77 64 70 28
Charis Gullickson
Charis Gullickson
PhD
Email‎:
Phone:
Bodil Kjelstrup
Bodil Kjelstrup
I permisjon
Email‎: bodil@nnkm.no
Phone: + 47 77 64 70 27