Address

Nordnorsk Kunstmuseum
Sjøgata 1
Postboks 1009
9260 Tromsø

Phone: 
(+47) 77 64 70 20
Email: 

Staff:

Cathrine Steene
Cathrine Steene
Finance and HR
Email‎: cathrine@nnkm.no
Phone: +47 77 64 70 22
Kim Grønbæk Skytte
Kim Skytte
Shop and Visitors
Email‎: kim@nnkm.no
Phone: +47 77 64 70 29
Kjetil Rydland
Kjetil Rydland
Communication
Email‎: kjetil@nnkm.no
Phone: +47 951 76 509
Lise Dahl
Lise Dahl
Curator
Email‎: lise@nnkm.no
Phone: +47 915 73 362
Line Fusdahl
Acting managing director
Email‎: line@nnkm.no
Phone: +47 916 87 556
Margit Lein
Margit Lein
Shop and Visitors
Email‎: margit@nnkm.no
Phone: +47 77 64 70 20
Marianne Saus
Project Manager
Email‎: marianne@nnkm.no
Phone: +47 481 22 990
Rebecca Bayram
Conservator
Email‎: rebecca@nnkm.no
Phone: +47 413 31 420
Rebekka Brox Liabø
Head of Public Outreach
Email‎: rebekka@nnkm.no
Phone: +47 932 29 714
Sonia Yasmine Hedhili
Visitors and Café
Email‎: kafe@nnkm.no
Phone: +358 40 6863393
Tiina Portti
Assistant Curator
Email‎: tiina@nnkm.no
Phone: +47 951 54 691
Øystein Oldervoll, museumstekniker, foto Marius Fiskum
Øystein Oldervoll
Museum Technician
Email‎: oystein@nnkm.no
Phone: +47 995 30 355
Charis Gullickson
Charis Gullickson
On leave (PhD)
Phone: