Address

Nordnorsk Kunstmuseum
Sjøgata 1
Postboks 1009
9260 Tromsø

Phone: 
(+47) 77 64 70 20
Email: 

Staff:

Jérémie Michael McGowan
Jérémie M McGowan
Director
Email‎: jeremie@nnkm.no
Phone: +47 77 64 70 20
Bodil Kjelstrup
Bodil Kjelstrup
Head of Administration
Email‎: bodil@nnkm.no
Phone: + 47 77 64 70 27
Charis Gullickson
Charis Gullickson
Curator
Email‎: charis@nnkm.no
Phone: +47 77 64 70 24
Lise Dahl
Lise Dahl
Curator
Email‎: lise@nnkm.no
Phone: +47 77 64 70 25
Kristin Løvås
Kristin Løvås
Lecturer
Email‎: kristin@nnkm.no
Phone: +47 77 64 70 23
Cathrine Steene
Cathrine Steene
Finance and HR
Email‎: cathrine@nnkm.no
Phone: +47 77 64 70 22
Kjetil Rydland
Kjetil Rydland
Communication
Email‎: kjetil@nnkm.no
Phone: +47 951 76 509
Kim Grønbæk Skytte
Kim Skytte
Shop and Visitors
Email‎: kim@nnkm.no
Phone: +47 77 64 70 20
Margit Lein
Margit Lein
Reception
Email‎: margit@nnkm.no
Phone: +47 77 64 70 20